TU Berlin

Methods of Social Research Countries

Page Content

to Navigation

Countries of Partner Institutions


Germany, North Macedonia, Serbia.

North-Sahara Africa

Egypt, Morocco.

Sub-Sahara Africa

Botswana, Ghana, Lesotho, Malawi, Namibia, Nigeria, Zambia, Zimbabwe, South Africa, Tanzania, Chad.

North/Central America

Cuba, Mexico, Antigua and Barbuda, Anguilla, Bahamas, Belize, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Jamaica, Montserrat, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands.

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Peru.

Near and Middle East


South and Central Asia

Bhutan, India, Kazakhstan, Sri Lanka.

East Asia

China, Indonesia, Laos, Mongolia, Thailand.


Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe